Intro post

This is my first blog… It’s Friday morning and I should be working but I am at home since our work was cancelled today.. I have to do a review on a research paper on tattoos and antisocial personality disorder, (so I guess it’s a good thing I am not having to work today, it’s almost the deadline so I have to get on it..) The weather in the Ozarks is half hospitable today, about 50 and sunny and clear, the cats might go outside and chase birds if the neighbor’s 3 attack geese don’t wander into my yard this morning, like they have been doing lately.. I think they like my mud. Well I gotta go, nice to meet you world!

Leave a Reply

