Hump day

I didn’t write anything yesterday, I’m trying to get in the morning writing habit, maybe the grand-daughter that I have will get to read them someday and have something in common with me. I haven’t seen her since she was 6 months old, really don’t know if I ever will again, she’s 5 years old now and I suppose she can have her Mother explain that, I’m sure she’ll have a good story..
The story I got was she hated her own Mom and took it out on me, but that’s my opinion, and my Dad always said that opinions are like assholes everybody has got one, and they normally stink;)
I’ve got to go to work at noon today, before that I’ve got to take a shower but first I have to make some breakfast, I’m contemplating that right now..Patches is restless he’s woke me up early barking, I think we have coyotes in the yard at night..he’s been barking to go out and barking to come in 3 or 4 times already..the lizard cat rolled the green tomatoes that were on the kitchen counter off in the floor and all over the house while I was asleep… Fatty is sitting in the sun by the window.
I think today would be a good day for French toast, the weather is going to be beautiful. I worked in my Moms store building yesterday and found an old box of my pictures and the little copper church that Erica got Daddy for Christmas it plays Amazing grace.. I start a new job next Monday, working the same place my Dad retired from, I guess it runs in the family..I’ve run out of things to ramble about, so I guess cook;) Ciao!

IMG_0115.PNG

Leave a Reply

