Thursday the 13th

I bought a fire log at DG , then I used it to start the other log, that’s too big for the stove so it’s half in and half out hoping it burns the end that’s in the fire small enough I can put it all in there before bedtime..I got pepperoni pizza too, so I had two Coronas & 2 pieces of pizza, I’m tired..it’s about my bedtime, I get up at 3 am, so if I’m in bed by 9 I can get my 6 hrs sleep..my fingers are sore from inspecting material, but I’m beginning to know how to do it..got my second paycheck today, bills are paid! In 12 more days. It’ll be Thanksgiving, I need to buy a turkey and all that pumpkin stuff..I have to be at work at 5 am so no blog tomorrow morning.. G’night

IMG_0156.JPG

Leave a Reply

