Sunday with winter weather

It hasn’t started snowing yet but it will soon, I can always feel it in my bones, and right before it starts snowing I get a headache, barometric pressure dropping causes that I guess..Bryan chopped up some of the wood I had outside under the out building its been burning good and hot.. I love the feel of wood heat it’s intense heat..I made a pork roast yesterday and we have milk and bread so maybe we’ll make it..I work 8-4 today at the cashier job and have to be at the plant at 5 am tomorrow morning ..so this afternoon I will rest up, I hope.

IMG_0160.JPG

Leave a Reply

