Sunday

Today was a do nothing day, I fixed bacon and eggs for breakfast, ate breakfast with Kenzie and then we watched some Sponge Bob and I went to take a nap and then I woke up at 6 pm, what a little nap! I must have been exhausted…The weather is colder than usual for January, another Arctic Blast has arrived. Tomorrow is the start of a new week, it will probably be about a 6 day week. When it’s cold I don’t mind working a lot, hopefully it will make spring arrive quicker..I’m planning on growing a big garden this year, and buying a couple of sheep.. and maybe a little pony for Kenzie.I have a big project to do with the store building at my Mom’s, it’s gonna be a total remodel. There is a lot of Flu going around, I hope I don’t get it. Kenzie named her new Christmas puppy Bella, she’s Chihuahua and Rat Terrier and the cat’s are terrified of her.. maybe they know something I don’t?

Leave a Reply

